Youamdumb's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

End Of Vacation

Oh by the way, I went on vacation.  I’m a grown ass man, I don’t have to give you my whereabouts every instant.  if you thought this was the traditional blog, errrr wrong!  There’s always a chance there could be some new stuff here.  Or that I fell asleep in the middle of writing and it’ll be up later.  Regardless, You Am Dumb returns today with more hilarity, and of course tomorrow, a special treat – A Dummy Of The Last 2 Weeks!  Hmm, I wonder what fool has dominated the headlines since last Thursday. Check back later for the Dumb!

December 3, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

