Youamdumb's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Co-Sponsoring Some Dumb

I think we can all admit there are just some reprehensibly dumb phrases that people say.  I could have easily started a blog called “Dumb Things People Say (Including Me) but I don’t think I’d have enough time on my hands to update a blog that much because people say stupid stuff pretty non-stop.  Someone had to come up with some of the most annoying and since they did the work, I’ll simply link to it and let you read it yourself:  http://www.asylum.com/2009/11/18/10-annoying-phrases-that-serve-no-purpose/

Thanks to http://www.asylum.com for the original post

November 18, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

